Hear from us


Join our Privileged Email List to be first to receive details of forthcoming productions and news


Not on email?

Use this form to register for our postal news service:

Your details



Committee Members

Executive Management Team President: Audrey Timberlake Chair: Andrew Cox Hon. Treasurer: Lucy Orchard Hon. Secretary: Jackie Beattie Business Manager: Sarah Chiappi Marketing Manager: John Smit Press & Communications Manager: Emily Price Other Members: Nicola Walker, Charlotte Rose and Mandi Aldridge Operational Management Team MAG Chair – Simone Chiappi DAG Chair – Helen Wood Wardrobe Manager – …

View page »